Christmas Event (2018)

From Metin2Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Metin xmas 2018 header.jpg



Christmas Event 2018[edit]

The event starts on 29.11.2017 and consists of:

  • Okey Event from 29th of November (00:00 CET) to 6th of January



  • Advent Calendar from 1st December, available in the item shop, players that have completed the orc teeth quest can claim one free prize per day for 24 days





  • Santa Claus (NPC) will be present (from 06.12.2018 0:00 CET to 06.01.2018 23:59) in the first village of every kingdom.
If you speak with him, you will be able to receive the
Background.png
Mulled Wine.png
Mulled Wine and the
Background.png
Bambi Seal.png
Bambi Seal


You can get the
Background.png
Mulled Wine.png
Mulled Wine, once every 24 hours. Santa Claus (NPC) will give you 1 package of 6
Background.png
Mulled Wine.png
Mulled Wine each time.

It works like a potion, it lasts 30 minutes and give 10% movement bonus, 5% damage, 10% experience bonus, the effect ends when player dies If you do not use the Mulled Wine it will disappear after 20 hours.
Once a day, when you activate the Santa Claus (NPC) will give you a new companion: the Bambi.

The Bambi lasts 2 hours, it gives +1500 HP and 15% Damage, while activated you can drop
Background.png
Sock (new).png
Sock (new), if you deliver 5x
Background.png
Sock (new).png
Sock (new) to Santa Claus (NPC) he will give you
Background.png
Christmas Chest.png
Christmas Chest, this is only possible once per day.





Available on the Item Shop:

Background.png
Spectral Winter Chest.png
Spectral Winter Chest
Background.png
Nocturnus Winter Chest.png
Nocturnus Winter Chest
Background.png
Nutcracker Chest.png
Nutcracker Chest
Background.png
Arctistocrat Chest.png
Arctistocrat Chest
Background.png
Golden Okey Box.png
Golden Okey Box
Background.png
Silver Okey Box.png
Silver Okey Box
Background.png
Bronze Okey Box.png
Bronze Okey Box
Background.png
Ring of Joy.png
Ring of Joy
Background.png
Arctistocrat Chest.png
Arctistocrat Chest
Background.png
Bernie (Seal).png
Bernie (Seal)
Background.png
Background.png
Candy Cane Blade.png
Candy Cane Blade
Background.png
Candy Cane Dagger.png
Candy Cane Dagger
Background.png
Candy Cane Bell.png
Candy Cane Bell
Background.png
Background.png
Elven Bow.png
Elven Bow
Background.png
Background.png
Background.png
Gingerbread Glaive.png
Gingerbread Glaive
Background.png
Frosty Fan.png
Frosty Fan
Background.png
Rudolph Claws.png
Rudolph Claws




Side Events list[edit]

  • Saturday 01-12-18 14:00 - 18:00 Passage Ticket
  • Sunday 02-12-18 12:00 - 23:59 100% EXP
  • Tuesday 04-12-18 20:00 - 23:59 Cor Draconis
  • Thursday 06-12-18 18:00 - 22:00 Donner Seal
  • Saturday 08-12-18 14:00 - 18:00 Green Ebony Box
  • Sunday 09-12-18 18:00 - 22:00 Pet-Book Chest
  • Tuesday 11-12-18 20:00 - 23:59 Green Dragon Bean
  • Thursday 13-12-18 14:00 - 18:00 Researcher's Elixir
  • Saturday 15-12-18 11:00 - 18:30 Find the correct Ice Witch
  • Sunday 16-12-18 16:00 - 20:00 Crimson Ebony Box
  • Tuesday 18-12-18 18:00 - 22:00 White Lion
  • Saturday 22-12-18 16:00 - 20:00 Cor Draconis
  • Sunday 23-12-18 18:00 - 22:00 Enchant Item(b)
  • Monday 24-12-18 14:00 - 18:00 Blessing Scroll
  • Tuesday 25-12-18 12:00 - 16:00 Gift (violet)
  • Wednesday 26-12-18 20:00 - 23:59 Moonlight (normal)
  • Saturday 29-12-18 12:00 - 23:59 100% EXP
  • Sunday 30-12-18 18:00 - 22:00 Crimson Ebony Box
  • Monday 31-12-18 16:00 - 20:00 Fireworks
  • Tuesday 01-01-19 14:00 - 18:00 Moonlight (normal)
  • Friday 05-01-19 18:00 - 22:00 Reinforce Item(b)
  • Saturday 06-01-19 20:00 - 23:59 Cor Draconis

Other Christmas Events[edit]

Personal tools
Community
Tools